American Porn Songs//Remixed CD


01. Alkali (Mirror Remix)
02. Somebody To Hate (Hate Hegel Remix)
03. American Porn Song (Skold Remix)
04. Become Your None (Sparrow Remix)
05. Useless People (Villainous Remix)
06. Alkali (Left Spine Down Remix)
07. American Porn Song (Black Remix)
08. To Hell (Heroin Jazz Remix)
09. Blackbird (The Gunnery Remix)
10. It Turns All Bad (Drone Remix)
11. Become Your None (Silent Strangers Remix)
12. Enjoy The Pain (Novus Anesthetic Remix)
13. Alkali (Everything Goes Cold Remix)
14. Can You Find God? (Torsion / Solex Remix)
15. Enjoy The Pain (Orko13 The Attitude Remix)
16. American Porn Song (Team Cybergeist Remix)
17. Become Your None (SMP Vs. Stiff Valentine Remix)
18. It Turns All Bad (Unter Null Remix)

1 in stock

SKU: 16vcd007 Category:

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs
Dimensions 6 x 6 x .25 in

You may also like…

© 2018 16VOLT All Rights Reserved.