Dead On Arrivals – CD


This item will be released on November 11, 2017.

1) The Lamb
2) The Favor Of Mercy
3) Pushing Scars
4) Something Is Coming
5) For Violence With You
6) In The Thaw

For domestic shipping please allow 2-3 weeks. For overseas shipping please allow 4-6 weeks.

49 available for pre-ordering

SKU: 16V10DOA-cd Categories: ,


Produced, Recorded, and Mixed by: Eric Powell at Spider Bayou, PDX
Co-Produced by: Steve Hickey
Vocals: Eric Powell
Guitars: Eric Powell and Steve Hickey
Bass: Steve Hickey
Drums: Steve Hickey, Eric Powell, and Eric Bergen
Synths and Samples: Eric Powell, Erik Gustafson, and Steve Hickey
Artwork: Artemis Sere
Layout: Eric Powell
Mastered by: Eric Powell

(C) 2017, 16volt. all rights reserved.
(P) 2017, Murder Creek, BMI.

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs
Dimensions 6 x 9 x .375 in

© 2017 16VOLT All Rights Reserved.