Preloader Image
11 Beating Dead Horses
22 The Wasteland That Is Me
33 Fight Or Flight
44 Burn
55 You Will All Go Down
66 Breathing Water
78 We Disintegrate
87 Ghost
99 Dissembler
1010 Sick Sick Sick
1111 The Carrion
1212 Veins
1313 Somewhere New


2011 Metropolis Records

Machine rockers 16Volt are set to announce their third album on Metropolis Records, Beating Dead Horses. The album is produced by 16Volt’s own Eric Powell and co-mixed by Shaun Thingvold (Strapping Young Lad, Front Line Assembly, Lamb of God). Refining it’s sound, 16Volt continues to marry the heavy rock guitars with the intricate beats and layers of synths and samplers that the band is known for. The release features thirteen new songs, including the aggressive tracks “Sick Sick Sick”, “Fight Or Flight” and “Beating Dead Horses” and the track “Burn” which the band will be releasing a video of in Spring. The album also features a guest appearance from Clint Carney (System Syn, God Module) and Bill Sarver (Lance Herbstrong, Ohn). 16Volt will be hitting the road in Spring and Summer for an eight week full US tour with the legendary My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult. 

Burn Video