2010 Metropolis Records

  1. Beating Dead Horses3:46
  2. The Wasteland That Is Me4:04
  3. Fight Or Flight2:56
  4. Burn4:16
  5. You Will All Go Down4:15
  6. Breathing Water3:24
  7. We Disintegrate3:03
  8. Ghost4:26
  9. Dissembler3:55
  10. Sick Sick Sick3:35
  11. The Carrion4:23
  12. Veins3:07
  13. Somewhere New4:13



Machine rockers 16Volt are set to announce their third album on Metropolis Records, Beating Dead Horses. The album is produced by 16Volt’s own Eric Powell and co-mixed by Shaun Thingvold (Strapping Young Lad, Front Line Assembly, Lamb of God). Refining it’s sound, 16Volt continues to marry the heavy rock guitars with the intricate beats and layers of synths and samplers that the band is known for. The release features thirteen new songs, including the aggressive tracks “Sick Sick Sick”, “Fight Or Flight” and “Beating Dead Horses” and the track “Burn” which the band will be releasing a video of in Spring. The album also features a guest appearance from Clint Carney (System Syn, God Module) and Bill Sarver (Lance Herbstrong, Ohn). 16Volt will be hitting the road in Spring and Summer for an eight week full US tour with the legendary My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult.