2017 Murder Creek, BMI (Out Of Print)

  1. The Lamb
  2. The Favor Of Mercy
  3. Pushing Scars
  4. Something Is Coming
  5. For Violence With You
  6. In The Thaw


A fast follow up to “The Negative Space” released in 2017, This album was self released to a limited audience comprising mostly of 16volt hardcore fans. In 2022 16volt shelved the album and re-signed with Metropolis Records. Select songs from the album are being included in a re-issue from Metropolis circa 2023.

Produced, Recorded, and Mixed by: Eric Powell at Spider Bayou, PDX
Co-Produced by: Steve Hickey
Vocals: Eric Powell
Guitars: Eric Powell and Steve Hickey
Bass: Steve Hickey
Drums: Steve Hickey, Eric Powell, and Eric Bergen
Synths and Samples: Eric Powell, Erik Gustafson, and Steve Hickey
Artwork: Artemis Sere
Layout: Eric Powell
Mastered by: Eric Powell