2000 Cleopatra Records

  1. Imitation
  2. Hang Your Head
  3. Hate Rivet
  4. To Another World
  5. Darkest Before Dawn
  6. Sister (Friday) Maldiction
  7. Out Of Time (Rough)
  8. You Are Free People
  9. Speed Pig
  10. Too Late
  11. This
  12. I Make It Rain

Demography: The Basement Tapes

A collection of old, unfinished tracks by the band. Specifically, it contains the Imitation cassette produced in 1991, which helped 16volt secure a place on ReConstriction Records, and “Out of Time”, which was cut from their first album, Wisdom, due to time constraints.