2007 Cleopatra Records

Disc One
1. Bang Tango “Shoot to Thrill”
2. The Vibrators “Rocker”
3. Sister Machine Gun “T.N.T.”
4. Stephen Pearcy “Whole Lotta Rosie”
5. Dayglo Abortions “The Jack”
6. 16volt “Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap”
7. Dave Meniketti “Night Prowler”
8. Genitorturers “Squealer”
9. Groovie Ghoulies “Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation”
10. Whitfield Crane & Claus Eichstadt “Live Wire”
11. Dwarves “Big Balls”
12. Psychopomps “Badlands”
13. Pat Travers “Whole Lotta Rosie”
14. Agression “Touch Too Much”
15. Quiet Riot “Highway to Hell”

Disc Two
1. Great White “Sin City”
2. En Esch “Who Made Who”
3. Joe Lynn Turner “Back in Black”
4. Birmingham 6 “Thunderstruck”
5. Bruce Kulick “Shake a Leg”
6. Flipper “Problem Child”
7. Godflesh “For Those About to Rock”
8. Jake E. Lee “It’s a Long Way to the Top”
9. Angry Samoans “Highway to Hell”
10. Dee Snider “Walk All Over You”
11. Dr. Know “Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation”
12. Kelley Deal “T.N.T.”
13. The Electric Hellfire Club “Highway to Hell”
14. Crash Kelly “Shot Down in Flames”
15. Jetboy “You Shook Me All Night Long”

High Voltage Box: The Ultimate AC/DC Tribute