2002 Cleopatra Records

1 Dragon Style “Karma Police”
2 Tapping the Vein “Cornflake Girl”
3 Switchblade Symphony “Clown (Mother’s Mix)”
4 Messy [3] “Make You Believe”
5 The Electric Hellfire Club “Hypochristian”
6 The Shizit “Just One Fix”
7 Razed in Black “Oh My Goth! (DJ RiB Trance Remix)”
8 Spahn Ranch “The River”
9 Delerium “Amnesia”
10 16volt “I Make it Rain”
11 The Newlydeads “Lipstick”
12 Fear Cult “Evil Eye”

A Taste of Sin