2009 Metropolis Records

  1. Alkali4:55
  2. Enjoy The Pain3:03
  3. With Fire And Burning3:54
  4. American Porn Song3:59
  5. Blessed3:43
  6. To Hell3:43
  7. It Turns All Bad4:19
  8. Blackbird3:40
  9. The Lord Doesn't Want Her3:34
  10. Become Your None3:17
  11. Can You Find God?4:39
  12. Orange Insect3:30
  13. Useless People2:50
  14. Somebody To Hate3:14
  15. American Bomb Song2:30


Since the early nineties, 16Volt’s Eric Powell has been one of the leading influences in the American industrial rock scene. After the dust settled from 2006’s brilliant FullBlackHabit, Powell returned to the studio to begin work on the next masterpiece. The result, An even more refined, slightly more aggresive album titled AmericanPornSongs. The epic creation, features guest appearances by Tim Skold (Marylin Manson, KMFDM, Skold), Steve Pig (KMFDM, Pig), Joseph Bishara (Danzig, Rasputina), and many more!