2016 Cracknation

1. Bloody Knives “Buried Alive (Acucrack Rmx)”
2. Stabbing Westward “Plastic Jesus”
3. Meat Beat Manifesto “Falling Upright (Acucrack Tough N Ruthless Rmx)”
4. Cubanate “We Are Crowd (Studer Rmx)”
5. Clock DVA “Re-Rayonist”
6. KANGA “Viciousness (Cyanotic Rmx)”
7. CHANT “Create to Destroy (Jim Marcus Rmx)”
8. 16volt “The Electric Pope (Bow Drill Method Mix by Wade Alin)”
9. Pig “The Fly Upon the Pin (St. Gregory Rmx)”
10. Vampyre Anvil “Prune That Dirty Stamen”
11. Dead When I Found Her “Deep Gone”
12. hide “Force Fed (Sanford Parker Rmx)”
13. Polyfuse “Held Down With Thought”
14. Not Breathing “Intrusion Countermeasure Electronics”