2018 Distortion Productions

  1. Fires (3) “Survive”
  2. Ashbury Heights “Recorded For MG Lewis (ES Mix)”
  3. Everything Goes Cold “We Don’t Deserve Happiness”
  4. Trade Secrets “Broken Instincts”
  5. Lionhearts “No Going Back (Forma Tadre Remix)”
  6. Esther Black “California (Wiccid Remix)”
  7. Androidgyny “You’ve Only Got One Life”
  8. Aesthetic Perfection “Rhythm + Control (Third Realm Remix)”
  9. Tragic Impulse “APOC”
  10. Xentrifuge “Escape”
  11. Caustic “Resurrector”
  12. Noir (19) “Pleasure To Burn (FIRES Mix)”
  13. Abbey Death “Those Aware”
  14. TraKKtor “Virus (Resurrected)”
  15. The Thought Criminals “Reality”
  16. Deathproof “Dashing Dame”
  17. iVardensphere “Icarus (The Blood Of Others Remix)”
  18. I:Scintilla “Strange Day”
  19. Red Lokust “I’m Not Here”
  20. Mona Mur And En Esch “This Is My Life (Massiv In Mensch Remix)”
  21. MC Lord Of The Flies “Rear View Mirror”
  22. Go Fight* “Fly (All The Way)”
  23. <PIG>* “If He Swings By The String”
  24. Shiv-R “Disconnect (Electronic Saviors Mix)”
  25. Stoneburner (2) “The Heart Plug”
  26. Imperative Reaction “Functional (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)”
  27. Soil & Eclipse “Skin”
  28. Spider Lilies “Fight Song (Tragic Impulse Remix)”
  29. Encephalon “Never Bleed (Facsimile)”
  30. Suicide Inside “Besides Your Love”
  31. AmPsych* “Ros Lysis III”
  32. Seven Trees “Poisoned”
  33. 16Volt* “Pushing Scars (Clubber Mix)”
  34. Stiff Valentine “Thoughts Become Things”
  35. The Dark Clan “Night Terrors”
  36. Xenturion Prime “Goodbye”
  37. Psy’Aviah “Gamechanger”
  38. Null Device “Slowfade”
  39. Boxed Warning “Adhesion”
  40. Hocico “I Abomination”
  41. Too Dead To Die “Wanderlust (Radio Car Version)”
  42. Inertia (4) “Afloat Above Abide (Robotix Mix)”
  43. Glass Apple Bonzai “Trapped Inside My Own Denial”
  44. Ludovico Technique* “Absence (Red Lokust Remix)”
  45. Deathline Int.* “Born Again (Final Mix)”
  46. Blutengel “Gott Glaube”
  47. Helix (18) “Anymore”
  48. Cesium_137* “No Contact (Ferocious Patterns Mix)”
  49. Cephalgy “In My Head”
  50. Lorelei Dreaming “Parachute (TRW Remix Version 2)”
  51. Coldkill “Angel Unaware (Psyche Remix)”
  52. Decoded Feedback “Another Life”
  53. Mindless Faith “Concern (China Bluefish Mix)”
  54. Wiccid “Days Above Ground”
  55. Panic Lift* “More Than Anything”
  56. Klack (2) “Time”
  57. Adoration Destroyed “Ember”
  58. Interface (5) “Pathfinder”
  59. Third Realm “Shattered Illusion”
  60. The Gothsicles “Multi-Laired (Wiccid Remix)”
  61. Solitary Experiments “I Am”
  62. Idiot Stare “The End”
  63. The Rain Within “Every Step And Every Breath”
  64. Leaether Strip* “Into Its Eyes (Zero Affect Remix)”
  65. Massiv In Mensch “Spiegelbild”
  66. Ambassador21* “War (Instrumental)”
  67. Flesh Field “Inferior (Switch Rejection Mix By Flesh Field)”
  68. Stars Crusaders “Beta Cancri”
  69. Massive Ego “Low Life”
  70. KP Riot Brigade* “Child Of Shame

Electronic Saviors: Industrial Music To Cure Cancer Volume V: Remembrance