1996 ReConstriction / Cargo Records

1. “Natural Born Killaz” (Dr. Dre & Ice Cube) Christ Analogue
2. “I Ain’t Goin’ Out Like That” (Cypress Hill)16Volt
3. “Jump Around” (House of Pain) The Clay People
4. “Colors” (Ice-T) Society Burning
5. “Night of the Living Baseheads” (Public Enemy) Terminal 46
6. “The Devil Made Me Do It” (Paris) Apparatus
7. “Gangsta’s Paradise” (Coolio & L.V.) Battery
8. “Push It” (Salt-n-Pepa) Numb
9. “Fight the Power” (Public Enemy) D.C.K.
10. “Looking Down the Barrel of a Gun” (Beastie Boys) Tinfed & Killing Floor
11. “Prophets of Rage” (Public Enemy) SMP
12. “Wicked” (Ice Cube) Colla Destra
13. “Typical American” (The Goats) Slave Unit
14. “King of Rock” (Run–D.M.C.) Institute of Technology
15. “Mama Said Knock You Out” (LL Cool J) APolitiq
16. “Can You Rock It Like This” (Run–D.M.C.) Insight 23
17. “Two Three Break” (Beastie Boys) Abstinence

Operation Beatbox